Polyvore Friday!

Happy Polyvore Friday! I'm loving this simple but classic look for an easygoing winter weekend.

Happy Friday, All! Are you as ready for the weekend as I am? It’s downright freezing and snowy here in my neck of the woods and it will be that way through the weekend but I’m still more than ready for some down time. To kick things off for the weekend I thought I would share one of my favorite outfits from Polyvore from the last week (pictured above). It’s simple but I love a nice black turtleneck and the wide-leg flare jeans are such a breath of fresh air when skinnies seem to still rule the scene. My favorite winter uniform is a great pair of jeans and a nice warm sweater. Like I said, it’s simple but it’s so comfy when the weather is cold and snowy outside. With this Polyvore outfit I also love the splash of leopard in the shoes. I’m a lover of leopard print – in small doses – and these shoes help spice up the outfit just enough. Love it. So that’s it, that’s one of my favorites from Polyvore this week. Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

