Do you Baggu?

Check out Baggu’s reusable nylon bags to add some fun and style to your daily errands and outings.

So what’s Baggu, you say? I was asking myself that same question while reading a post over at Ain’t No Mom Jeans recently, but I did a little research and found out that Baggu is a brand that sells super cute and fun reusable nylon bags. Want to spruce up the bag your groceries come home in, or drop off your library books in style? Check out Baggu! If you peruse their web site you’ll see that their nylon bags come in three different sizes – – Baby Baggu, Baggu and Big Baggu – –  and loads of amazingly great colors! We’re talking everything from magenta, to saffron, to peacock! With a few prints and stripes thrown in there too. They’re super cute bags and inexpensive as well! Like $7-12 inexpensive, and if you buy more than one you get a discount on each! I’m so tempted to order a few of these but I know my husband will fall over if another tote bag-type item shows up at our house.

In addition to the nylon bags, Baggu also makes a variety of other really stylish bags in both leather and recycled canvas.  I really love the totes Baggu has made with a long strap great for carrying them across your body, and of course in an array of fantastic colors. What I like even more though are the leather clutches they offer – Baggu calls them pouches – that are simple but really chic. They don’t come in as many colors but I’m loving the platinum and the nutmeg.

So that’s Baggu. Definitely worth checking out. If you’re a J.Crew shopper you’ve probably seen Baggu’s nylon bags there as well – I just saw a line of them in the catalog and in store recently.

That’s it from my end, I hope everyone’s summer is wrapping up nicely. I cannot believe it’s already Labor Day weekend! So sad to see the summer go but excited for fall fashion, foods, and activities – – cider mill anyone? Here’s to a great long weekend and a smooth transition into fall!

Leave a Reply

