Le Catch…A Must-Follow for the Fashion Obsessed

Hello and happy weekend! The weather here in my area is leaving much to be desired today but at least it’s not snowing – it’s just cold and damp. In any case, since it’s the weekend I thought I would pass along some info on a new favorite blog of mine that I discovered recently in case some comfy-cozy couch time while Internet surfing is on your agenda this weekend. It’s called Le Catch and it’s written by former Lucky Magazine West Coast Editor, Marlien Rentmeester. It has quickly become one of my favorite fashion resources because of the emphasis she puts on searching out a great mix of both high and low-budget items. I love that when I read the blog there are lots of items that could actually find their way into my closet as opposed to simply expensive designer pieces. It’s still fun to see the latter as well though so all in all it’s a fun read. You can check it for yourself, but a few of my favorite items from recent posts are below. Enjoy and have a great weekend!

J. Crew Merino Boyfriend Sweater - $88

J. Crew Merino Boyfriend Sweater – $88

Madewell Pullover - $62 (This is already sold out online but you may still be able to find it in store.)

Madewell Pullover – $62 (This is already sold out online but you may still be able to find it in store.)

Foley and Corinna Tote - $295 (Ok, this isn't in my budget but I really like it.)

Foley and Corinna Tote – $295 (Ok, this isn’t in my budget but I really like it.)

Mango Ikat Sweater - $49.99

Mango Ikat Sweater – $49.99

Leave a Reply

